Skip to main content

10,000,000,000,000,000 Bytes Archived

Documentation of the unplugged presentation "10 Petabytes Archived!" on October 25, 2012 at the Internet Archive
Featuring presentations by Brewster Kahle, Robert Miller, Kristine Hanna, Alexis Rossi, Dave Marvit, and Roger Macdonald, with live music by Jeff Kaplan (guitar), and Don Knuth (organ) 

Producer Jonathan Minard
Audio/Visual sound, color


Reviewer: Tyler - - November 11, 2012
Subject: very well done!
excellent 2-camera editing job. stable video, and this is awesome to see! Those of us not in SF were not able to go to the big 10 PB celebration but your video was perfectly done (even in the dark!) to make us feel like we were there. Great work!